(Disclaimer: SC is not a real person)

my boring life :PPPPPPPPPPPP

---

15/06/2022:

today is boring as hell. WS, CA and PR havent been online the same time as me today, mainly because ive been doing schoolfeed shit. i made a couple stamps for my stuff, but my stupid palm husk doesnt like small images being transparent, so ive given all of them all the same coloured background as the sidebars. im still getting used to the fact that this site cant use my quirk, MY TYPING LOOKS SO WEIRDDDDDDDD :,(

22/07/2022

BORED BORED BOREDDDDDDDD!!!!!! ive been TRYING to think of comic and of drawings but NOTHING IS HAPPENING!!!! its been over a month sicne ive DONE ANYTHING INTERESTING!!! oh yeaah, also! im trying to draw up a littttle fanime! nothing too insane, but i already have my epbic drawing skills so its gonna not look bad. i just need some ideas so its not shit. HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM....